ConSteel

ConSteel

Stahl

IDEA StatiCa funktioniert mit Ihrem ConSteel. Sie können in ConSteel jede beliebige Stahlverbindung auswählen und für den Normnachweis nach IDEA StatiCa exportieren. Alle Träger, Querschnitte und Schnittgrößen werden nicht nur exportiert, sondern auch synchronisiert, wenn sich das ConSteel-Modell ändert. IDEA StatiCa und ConSteel bieten Ihnen einen effizienten Workflow für Ihre Stahlkonstruktion, der Zeit und Geld spart.

Workflow ConSteel and IDEA StatiCa

Sie brauchen nichts besonderes, um loszulegen - laden Sie einfach beide Anwendungen herunter und installieren Sie sie auf demselben PC, IDEA StatiCa erkennt automatisch die Installation von ConSteel und aktiviert das Plugin. Und Sie können sofort mit dem Exportieren und Konstruieren von Stahlverbindungen beginnen!

Direkt in der Consteel-Anwendung aktivierter Link, weitere Informationen unter:https://consteelsoftware.com/products/consteel/

Exportieren, entwerfen, synchronisieren, Bericht erstellen

Bereit, verschiedene Stahlverbindungen zu lösen? Mit ConSteel in Kombination mit IDEA StatiCa können Sie Stahlverbindungen beliebiger Topologie und Belastung modellieren, bemessen, belasten und prüfen. Und stellen Sie diese Daten Ihren Kollegen oder Subunternehmern bei der Konstruktion und Fertigung zur Verfügung.

Geltungsbereich des BIM-Links

Verbundene Anwendungen: IDEA StatiCa Connection

Consteel BIM Link Tutorial

Anmerkung

Der ConSteel BIM Link wird von einem externen Unternehmen entwickelt und gewartet. IDEA StatiCa übernimmt keine Verantwortung für diese Integration. Alle technischen Anforderungen und Fragen sind an den Entwickler zu richten.

ConSteel

ConSteel

Steel

IDEA StatiCa works with your ConSteel. You can select any number of steel connections and members in ConSteel and export it to IDEA StatiCa for structural design and code-checking. Structural design and code-checking. All the beams, cross-sections, and internal forces are not just exported, but they are also synchronized if the ConSteel model changes. IDEA StatiCa and ConSteel give you an efficient workflow for your structural steel design that saves time, minimizes errors, and opens up optimization possibilities.

Workflow ConSteel and IDEA StatiCa

Workflow Steel Structural Engineer FEA

You do not need anything special to get started - just download and install both applications on the same PC, IDEA StatiCa will automatically detect the ConSteel installation and activate the plugin. And you can start exporting and designing steel connections right away!

Link activated directly inside Consteel application, more information at: https://consteelsoftware.com/products/consteel/

Export, design, synchronize, generate a report

Ready to solve various steel connections? ConSteel combined with IDEA StatiCa will allow you to model, design, load, and check steel connections of any topology and loading. And make this data available to your colleagues or subcontractors doing detailing and fabrication.

Scope of the BIM link

Linked applications: IDEA StatiCa Connection

Consteel BIM link intro

Note

ConSteel BIM link is developed and maintained by a third-party integration company. IDEA StatiCa does not take any responsibility for this integration. All technical requirements and questions must be addressed to the developer.

Trusted by engineers around the world

163353
Projects shared in last 12 months
49717
Launched on PCs in last 12 months
5733
Customers worldwide

Read more about the designing of steel constructions

Tackling IDEA StatiCa Connection - Complex connections

The 'simple' splice connection

The humble baseplate connection

Bracket Plate Connections (AISC)