Codes supported in IDEA StatiCa Concrete

This article is also available in:

Currently, there are 3 codes and 9 national annexes supported in various IDEA StatiCa Concrete applications.

IDEA StatiCa Detail supports 2 national codes.

  • Eurocode (EN)
  • American code (ACI)

IDEA StatiCa RCS and IDEA StatiCa Beam support 2 national codes and 9 following national annexes.

  • Eurocode (EN)
    • Austrian
    • Belgian
    • British national annex
    • Czech
    • Dutch
    • German
    • Polish
    • Singapore
    • Slovak
  • Swiss Standard (SIA)

Find more information in the blog post Codes & annexes supported in IDEA StatiCa Concrete.

Related articles