Forschung & Entwicklung

Wir implementieren modernste Methoden sowohl in der Softwareentwicklung als auch in der Berechnung/Analyse im Engineering. Wir kooperieren mit Universitäten, vor allem mit Technischen Fakultäten an der ETH Zurich, (https://www.ethz.ch/de.html), ČVUT Praha (http://www.fsv.cvut.cz) und VUT Brno (http://www.fce.vutbr.cz)

DR Design

Dieses Projekt wurde aus dem gemeinsamen Programm Eurostars-2 mit Kofinanzierung aus dem Forschungs- und Innovationsprogramm der Europäischen Union Horizon 2020 gefördet. ID: 7D16010

eu eureka eurostarsmsmt

Wir starteten ein groß angelegtes Entwicklungsprojekt mit der ETH Zürich, der sich auf die Diskontinuitätsregionen im Beton konzentriert.

IDEA StatiCa Connection

Es ist das Ergebnis eines lang- fristigen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojektes mit Wurzeln in den 90er Jahren, als unser Vorstandsvorsitzender Lubomír Šabatka das Thema mit einer der führenden Wissenschaftler weltweit im Bereich der Stahlkonstruktionen untersuchte – Professor František Wald.

Nach Jahren der Vorbereitung wurde das Forschungsteam von IDEA StatiCa-Entwicklern und akademischen Mitarbeitern von zwei technischen Universitäten in Tschechien – Tschechische Technische Universität in Prag (Prof. František Wald & Team) und Brünner Technische Universität (Prof. Miroslav Bajer & Team). Wir fügten langjährige Erfahrungen auf dem Feld der Entwicklung der Komponentenmethode (CM), die praktische Erfahrung mit dem Bau von Stahlkonstruktionen und die bewährte Berufserfahrung mit Finite-Element- und Software-Entwicklung zusammen. Mehr als 30 Personen nahmen an diesem Projekt mit über 1,5 mil EUR Kosten für Forschung, Entwicklung, Validierung und Überprüfung teil.

Cloud-Technologien

During 2011 and 2012 we were working on a project with the Czech Ministry of Industry and Trade (TIP scheme). It was called “Interactive system for construction designing” and was focused on implementing cloud (web) technologies in a daily work of structural engineers.

In den Jahren 2011 und 2012 arbeiteten wir an einem Projekt mit dem tschechischen Ministerium für Industrie und Handel (TIP-System). Es wurde als “Interaktives System für den Bauentwurf” bezeichnet und konzentrierte sich auf die Implementierung von Cloud- (Web-) Technologien in tägliche Arbeit von Bauingenieuren.

R&D

We implement the most modern methods both in software development and calculation/analyses used in engineering. We cooperate with universities, especially with engineering faculties at ETH Zurich, (https://www.ethz.ch/de.html), ČVUT Praha (http://www.fsv.cvut.cz) and VUT Brno (http://www.fce.vutbr.cz)

DR Design

This project has received funding from the Eurostars-2 joint programme with co-funding from the European Union Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme. ID: 7D16010

eu eureka eurostarsmsmt

We kicked-off a large-scale development project with ETH Zurich focused on discontinuity regions in concrete structures.

IDEA StatiCa Connection

It is a result of a long-term research and development project with roots back in the 90s when our CEO Lubomír Šabatka started examining the topic with one of the leading academics worldwide in the field of steel structures – Professor František Wald.

After years of preparation, the research team was put together from IDEA StatiCa developers and academic staff from two technical universities in the Czech Republic – Czech Technical University in Prague (Prof. František Wald & team) and Brno Technical University (Prof. Miroslav Bajer & team). We put together long-term experience with development of component method (CM), practical experience with design of steel structures and proven professional experience with finite-element and software development. Over 30 people took part in this project with over 1,5 mil. EUR of costs incurred in research, development, validation and verification of this new approach.

Cloud technologies

During 2011 and 2012 we were working on a project with the Czech Ministry of Industry and Trade (TIP scheme). It was called “Interactive system for construction designing” and was focused on implementing cloud (web) technologies in a daily work of structural engineers.